A selection of my favourite #IrishShadesOfGrey tweets

Without futher ado, I offer my favourites from the selection offered tonight, courtesy of Twitter- I’m pretty shite at being clever in 140 characters so have a bunch of funny ones I found in lieu of an actual post- My head is too fried.

(All the tweets below aren’t mine, they just made me laugh very hard.  Everyone’s twitter handle follows their tweets.  and also LOL)

_____________________________________________________________________________

‘That was A1, Sharon’ – @Breffniburke1

‘Is that the latest thing now? Twas far from Fifty shades of Grey ye were all reared’- @IrishMammies

‘As I shouted ‘Sharon Ní Bheolin’ at the top of my voice, I realized my mistake’ – @RyanCullen90

‘She Quivered as I stroked her thighs.  ‘Take me in the shower Sean!’ I whispered to her ‘Wait til I turn on the immersion’ -@istherehotwater

‘Her underwear was wet as he pulled the rope.  There’s great drying out today she thought as the clothes line hoisted’ – @Paudienewstalk

‘He slipped his hand under the red silk. ‘You’re so beautiful in that dress..’ ‘Feck off it was only a euro in pennys!’ – @LeanneWoodfull

‘Bríd’s knees were sore and her throat was raw; this was the longest Novena she’d ever attended’ – @Jim_Sheridan

‘Mildred giggled coquettishly. Pushing Sean’s hands away she  leaped out of bed to turn Pope John Paul II’s face to the wall.’- @Datbeardyman

‘It was long and hard in her hand.  she cupped a ball in the other. Oh how Bridie loved Camogie.’ @Yourmannugget

_____________________________________________________________________________

Niamh ‘don’t worry it happens to lots of men’ Keoghan

 

3 responses

  1. Niamh, I love this. I love it so much. If I had to choose a favourite it’d be “‘She Quivered as I stroked her thighs. ‘Take me in the shower Sean!’ I whispered to her ‘Wait til I turn on the immersion’ -@istherehotwater”

    1. Also your sign off name. :D

  2. “I want you to tie me down for 18 months and treat me like dirt,” she said. The man from Vodafone got the contract out…

Leave a Reply

