Quote of the week- From J. Kearns

”J. Kearns: “So I went mistakenly into the helix, believing that’s where this final was being hosted. No one was there, so I went to the stage and sat on a large red chair with a button. I kept pressing it, and nothing happened. Then I realized I wasn’t Bressie from the ‘Voice of Ireland’ or whatever its called, and proceeded over here, to something much more worth watching anyway, even if Im sitting behind here as a disembodied voice for you all!”

-Mace Final

 

 

Leave a Reply

